International Offices

The Raine & Horne team believes the provision of client services should not begin or end at geographic borders - state, national or international.

With increasing economic globalisation, Raine & Horne extended its network and has established offices around the world.

These worldwide offices provide an invaluable source of local demographic and market information for clients. They also provide clients with a platform to market their property internationally in a cost-effective, direct way.

Raine & Horne is a success not only because it employs the best people, but also because it aligns itself with the best organisations internationally. This enables our offices in Australia to promote your property to the international marketplace and increase your marketing reach.

Shanghai, China Jakarta, Indonesia


OFFICES

FIJI

Raine & Horne (Fiji) Suva Branch

Shop 5, 67-69 Parade Arcade, Victoria Parade, Suva, FIJI
Managing Director: Romila (Linda) Narayan

Phone +679 9778887

Email linda@raineandhorne.com.fj

Web: rh.com.au/fiji

Raine & Horne (Fiji) Nadi Branch

shop 1, Hiralal Commercial Building, Martintar, Nadi, FIJI
Managing Director: Mr. Aveet Goundar

Phone +679 9341326

Email aveet.goundar@raineandhorne.com.fj

Web: rh.com.au/fiji

Raine &Horne (Fiji) Lautoka Branch

3 Tui Street, Marine Drive, Lautoka, FIJI
Managing Director: Mr. Charan Jit Singh Shergill

Phone +679 7088888

Email cj.shergill@raineandhorne.com.fj

Web: rh.com.au/fiji

 

INDIA

Embassy Golf Links, Cinnabar Hills

Office 01B109, Bengaluru, KA 560071, INDIA

Phone +91 819 789 6666
Email amit.porwal@raineandhorne.co.in

Web: raineandhorne.co.in

Raine & Horne HSR Layout

No.428, Ground Floor, 25th Cross, 24th Main Road, 2nd Sector, HSR Layout, Bangalore - 560102, INDIA


Managing Director: Mr. Pradeep S & Mr. Jayalakshmi AS

 

Phone +91 962 060 0507

Email pradeep.s@raineandhorne.co.in

Email jayalakshmi.as@raineandhorne.co.in

Raine & Horne Sarjapur Road

GF#2, Opp. RBR, Near WIPRO Corporate Office, Sarjapur Raod, Bangalore 560035, INDIA
Managing Director: Mr. Samir Arora

Phone +91 984 516 5703

Email samir.arora@raineandhorne.co.in

Raine & Horne Ulsoor CBD

No. 33/5,  Ground Floor, Mount Kailash Building, Meanee Avenue Road, Ulsoor, Bangalore, 560 042, INDIA
Managing Director: Mr. Paul Antony

Phone +91 990 040 9831

Email paul.antony@raineandhorne.co.in

Raine & Horne RMV 2nd Stage

#32, 2nd floor, SJ Complex, Sanjaynagar main road, RMV 2nd stage, Bangalore -560094, INDIA
Managing Director: Mr. Mehul Kumar G Shah

Phone +91 948 380 5000

Email mehul.shah@raineandhorne.co.in

Raine & Horne Tilakwadi Belagavi

2nd Floor, Maratha Mandir Complex, Bhagwan Mahaveer Road,
Near Railway Over Bridge,

Tilakwadi, Belagavi - 590006, INDIA 


Managing Director: Mr. Ameet Shah
Associate Partners: Vikram Jain, Shafiq  Bagsiraj & Mukesh Porwal

 

Phone +91 948 276 3909 (Ameet Shah)

Phone +91 897 110 2555 (Vikram Jain)

Phone +91 906 070 8777(Shafiq  Bagsiraj)

Phone +91 984 527 4524 (Mukesh Porwal)

Email ameet.shah@raineandhorne.co.in
Email 
shafiq.bagsiraj@raineandhorne.co.in
Email 
shafiq.bagsiraj@raineandhorne.co.in
Email 
mukesh.porwal@raineandhorne.co.in

Raine & Horne Bannerghatta Road

#62, Ramkrishnappa Layout, Shankar Nag Road, Gottigere, Bannerghatta Road,

Bangalore, PIN 560083, INDIA


Managing Director: Mr. Rajesh Jain
Associate Partners: Ravikant & Pavan Tripathi

 

Phone +91 888 452 0222 (Rajesh Jain)

Phone +91 903 560 2000 (Ravikant)

Phone +91 903 602 6165 (Pavan Tripathi)

Email rajesj.jain@synergyeco.com
Email 
ravi@eleganceenterprises.in
Email 
pavan@eleganceenterprices.in

 

MALAYSIA

Raine & Horne International Zaki & Partners Sdn Bhd

Perpetual 99 Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz, 50300
Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA
Managing Partner: Dato' Zaki, Zaki H 
Associate Partners: Ms Noraini Jaafur Sidek, Mr Rosli Atan, Mdm Noriha Harun, Mr Mazli Mohamad Ayob

Phone +603 2698 0911
Fax +603 2698 0911
Email enquiries@rhizp.com.my 

Raine & Horne International Zaki & Partners Sdn Bhd

14 Penang St, 10200
Penang, MALAYSIA
Partner: Mr Michael Geh

Phone 604 2638093
Fax  604 2612032
Email penang@rhizp.com.my

Raine & Horne International Zaki & Partners Sdn Bhd

No 16, 1st Floor Jalan Nenas, 41400
Kelang, MALAYSIA
Partner: Mr Bock Check Hai

Phone 603 33420193
Fax  603 33418210
Email kelang@rhizp.com.my

Raine & Horne International Zaki & Partners Sdn Bhd

109 A Jalan SS 14/1 47500
Subang Jaya Selangor, MALAYSIA
Partner: Mr Ho Sek Chuen, Mr Kuljeet Singh

Phone 603 56319668
Fax  603 56329588
Email subang@rhizp.com.my

Raine & Horne International Zaki & Partners Sdn Bhd

No 574 1st Floor Jalan Merdeka
Taman Melaka Raya, 75000
Melaka, MALAYSIA
Partner: Mr Ng Chee Woei

Phone 606 2860017
Fax  606 2830017
Email melaka@rhizp.com.my

Raine & Horne International Zaki & Partners Sdn Bhd

No 22-01 & 22-02 Jalan Permas 9/2 Bandar
Baru Permas Jaya, 81750
Johor Bahru, MALAYSIA
Partner: Mr Wong Yin Fook

Phone 607 3863791
Fax  607 3863754
Email johor@rhizp.com.my

Raine & Horne International Zaki & Partners Sdn Bhd

No 10D Lot 547 1st Floor Bangunan Cheema,
Jalan Tun Ahmad Zaidi Adruce, 93400
Kuching, MALAYSIA
Partner: Mr Stephen Ng Kho Vui

Phone 608 2235236
Fax 608 2239236
Email kuching@rhizp.com.my

Raine & Horne International Zaki & Partners Sdn Bhd

Suite 3.3, Tingkat 3 Wisma Kota Emas, Jalan Dato' Tahwill Azhar, 30300
Ipoh, MALAYSIA
Partner: Mr Chou Yee Seng

Phone 605 2532804
Fax 605 2550763
Email ipoh@rhizp.com.my

Raine & Horne International Zaki & Partners Sdn Bhd

124B Jalan SS24/2 Taman Megah, 47301 
Petaling Jaya Selangor, MALAYSIA
Partner: Mr Lim Lian Hong, Mr Tan Meen Meng

Phone 603 78806542
Fax 603 78806544
Email petalingjaya@rhizp.com.my

Raine & Horne International Zaki & Partners Sdn Bhd

A-135 1st Floor, Lorong Tun Ismail 16
Sri Daganagan Kuantan 25000
Kuantan Pahang, MALAYSIA
Partner: Mr Ganesh Chinnappan

Phone 609 5157100
Fax 609 5157200
Email kuantan@rhizp.com.my

Raine & Horne International Zaki & Partners Sdn Bhd

56-2 Jalan MPK 6
Kepayang Commerce Square 70200
Seremban Negeri Sembilan, MALAYSIA
Partner: Mr Lim Yee Pheng

Phone 606 6333211
Fax 606 6335211
Email seremban@rhizp.com.my

Raine & Horne International Zaki & Partners Sdn Bhd

Lot 7-2, 2nd Floor, Block A, Lorong Lintas Plaza 1, Lintas Plaza, 88300
Kota Kinabalu Sabah, MALAYSIA
Partner: Mr Ramli Osman

Phone 608 8266520
Fax 608 8268520
Email kotakinabalu@rhizp.com.my

 

 

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES (UAE)

Raine & Horne Dubai

1904 The Oberoi Centre, Business Bay, Dubai, UAE
Managing Director: Mr Sanjay Chimnani

Phone +971 4 366 3200
Web www.rhdubai.ae
Email info@rhdubai.ae



AFFILIATES

AUSTRIA

DMH Vienna

Opera Ring 9 A-1010
Vienna, AUSTRIA

Phone +43 1 402 4747
Fax +43 1 406 95 89
Web www.dmh.co.at
Email wien@dmh.co.at

BELGIUM

Activia Belgium SA

4 Rue De L-Industrie
1000 Brussels, BELGIUM
Mr Thomas Runsbech

Phone +32 2 646 2550
Fax +32 2 646 0923
Email t.runsbech@activiaproperty.be

CZECH REPUBLIC

Huber Holdings Prag s.r.o

Narodni Trida 19,
CR-110 00 Prag 1
CZECH REPUBLIC

Phone +42 02 24 22 8050
Fax +42 02 24 23 6355
dmh.prag@iol.cz

HUNGARY

Dr Max Huber Kft.

Margit Krt 15-17 H-1024
Budapest, HUNGARY

Phone +36 1 786 46 76
Fax +36 1 786 46 76

ISRAEL

Profimex (Israel) Ltd

Ron House
142 Ahuza Street
Ra'anana 43300 ISRAEL
Mr Elchanan Rosenheim

Phone +972 9 740 4444
Fax +972 9 741 4400
Web www.profimex.com
Email elchanan@profimex.co.il

ITALY

GC International S.R.L

Via Vicenzo Foppa, 7
20144 Milan, ITALY
Mr Gerardo Coviello

Phone 00+39 02 498 6141
Fax 00+39 02 48 000 187
Web www.gcinternational.eu
Email info@gcinternational.it
Skype gerado9912

JAPAN

R&V Consultants

1-17-8 Katsuradai-minami, Sakae Ward, Yokohama City              
Tokyo, JAPAN 247-0033 
Mr Yukio Matsubara

Phone +81 45 891 8399
Fax +81 45 891 8399
Email kms001ym@yahoo.co.jp